Exhibitor List - 2nd Edition, Dec 2016

List of exhibitors at the second edition of the Thailand Yacht Show.

The list below can be sorted by clicking on the

Exhibitor/Brands Website
Airship Rib www.bangkoksteamer.com
Andaman Cruises www.andaman-cruises.com
Asia Marine www.asia-marine.net
Awlgrip & International Paint www.awlgrip.com
Azimut Yachts Thailand, Ltd. www.thailand.azimutyachts.com
Baba Beach Club by Sri panwa Phuket www.sripanwa.com
Bake www.diningphuket.com
Banyan Tree Resort www.banyantree.com
Blu Inc Media www.bluincmedia.com
Burgess Yachts www.burgessyachts.com
Boat Lagoon Yachting Co., Ltd. www.boatlagoonyachting.com
BVZ Asia www.bvz.com
Delta Properties www.tropical-house.net
DWP | BUZZ www.dwp.com/home.asp
EA Mechanics Co., Ltd. www.eamechanics.com
East Marine www.eastmarineasia.com
FarnovaYachts www.farnova-yachts.com
Feadship www.feadship.com
Galileo Maritime Academy www.galileomaritimeacademy.com
Harcourt Yachting Crew Management www.harcourt-hm.com
Hong Seh Marine www.hongsehmarine.com
Illuzion Cruises www.illuzioncruises.com
Italthai Marine Limited www.italthaimarine.com
Java Yachting www.javayachting.com
Kenkoon www.kenkoon.com
Java Yachting www.javayachting.com
Jim Thompson www.jimthompsonfabrics.com
Kajonkiet International School (KIS) www.kisphuket.ac.th
Kenkoon www.kenkoon.com
Lee Marine www.leemarine.com
Leopard Catamarans www.leopardcatamarans.com
Livart Marine www.livartmarina.com
Luxberth www.luxberths.com
MarkAgain www.markagain.it/en
Mineral Pool Systems www.mineralpurephuket.com
MontAzure www.montazure.com
Multihull Solutions www.multihullsolutions.asia
Northrop & Johnson Asia www.northropandjohnson.com
Ocean Emerald
Ocean Marina Yacht Club www.oceanmarinayachtclub.com
Phuket Marine Engineering www.vsmvolvo.com
Poe Ma Insurance www.poema-insurances.com
Port Takola Yacht Marina www.porttakola.com
Pure Latex www.facebook.com/Pure-Latex
RL Magazines www.reallifephuket.com
Sansiri www.sansiri.com
Simpson Marine (Thailand) Limited www.simpsonmarine.com
Sunbrella www.sunbrella.com
Twin Palms wwww.twinpalms-group.com

 

 

Government Partners

Type in your Headline
MOT
Type in your Headline
MOTS
Type in your Headline
Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau
Type in your Headline
Thailand Marine Department
Type in your Headline
TAT


All content copyright © 2017 Singapore Yacht Events PTE LTD | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and conditions

 

 

Location

Singapore Yacht Show location map

View Google map

×